SCHA Board Members for 2022

Monica Dhillon

President

moni.dhill@gmail.com

Teresa Westfall

1st Vice President

teresa.westfall299@gmail.com

Tom Hatting

2nd Vice President

tmhatting@comcast.net

Chris Cozart

Treasurer

cdcozart@aol.com

Anna Malik

Secretary

Malik.anusha@gmail.com

Jill Feitl

Web site

jfeitl@hotmail.com

Wendy Peck

Membership

wlpeck116@gmail.com

Melissa Gonski
Mike Joyce

Directory

melissagonski@gmail.com
mike.joyce@bairdwarner.com

Pat Hanika

Facebook

pathanika@gmail.com

Stephanie Bakula

Eblasts

sabakula@gmail.com

Are you an SCHA member?

Like us on facebook

Digital
Newsletter