SCHA Board Members for 2019

Bruce Mitroff

President

bpmitroff@sbcglobal.net

Carrie Kunkel

1st Vice President

ccktwo@sbcglobal.net

Tom Hatting

2nd Vice President

tmhatting@comcast.net

Chris Cozart

Treasurer

cdcozart@aol.com

Tony Hudock

Secretary, Eblasts

tehudock@aol.com

Jill Feitl

Web site

jfeitl@hotmail.com

Pat Hanika

Membership & Directory

pathanika@gmail.com

Christina Mullen

Facebook

christinapiazza@hotmail.com

Valerie Kunkel

Newsletter

vkunkel4@gmail.com

Are you an SCHA member?

Like us on facebook

Digital
Newsletter