SCHA Board Members for 2022

Bruce Mitroff

President

bpmitroff@sbcglobal.net

Vacant

1st Vice President

Vacant

Tom Hatting

2nd Vice President

tmhatting@comcast.net

Chris Cozart

Treasurer

cdcozart@aol.com

Tom Hudock

Secretary

tehudock@aol.com

Jill Feitl

Web site

jfeitl@hotmail.com

Wendy Peck

Membership

wlpeck116@gmail.com

Melissa Gonski
Mike Joyce

Directory

melissagonski@gmail.com
mike.joyce@bairdwarner.com

Pat Hanika

Facebook

pathanika@gmail.com

Christy Kennedy

Newsletter

cdadduci@gmail.com

Are you an SCHA member?

Like us on facebook

Digital
Newsletter